Current Officers

Student Committee

ByLaws / Meeting Minutes

Current Officers

Voting Board Members


Crystal O'Connor

Thomas Jefferson's Monticello

Non-Voting Board Members

Dr. Lauren McMillan
Virginia State Parks


Dr. Matt Greer

University of Missouri Research Reactor

Journal Editor: 
Dr. Roger Moeller
Archaeological Services

Dr. Elizabeth Moore
Virginia Department of Historic Resources

Recording Secretary:

Jessica Brannock

Baltimore County Historic Preservation Department

Membership Secretary:
John P. Mullen
Wetland Studies and Solutions, Inc.

Board Member at Large:
David Mudge

Dr. Greg Lattanzi
New Jersey State Museum

Arrangements Co-Chairs: 
Dr. Khori Newlander
Kutztown University

Erin Cagney

National Capital Parks East

Program Co-Chairs: 
Dr. Colleen Betti
Mead and Hunt

Corey Sattes

Thomas Jefferson's Monticello

MAAC Student Committee

Chair:  Kyett Salamone, University of Massachusetts Boston


Event Organizer: 

Event Organizer-Elect: 

Graduate Student Representative: 

Undergraduate Student Representative: 

Social Media Coordinator: 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software