MIDDLE ATLANTIC ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONFERENCE

Current Officers

President:
Bernard Means
Virtual Curation Laboratory
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
Work Phone: 804-827-1985
bkmeans@vcu.edu

Membership Secretary:
John P. Mullen
5300 Wellington Branch Dr. Ste 100
Gainesville VA 20155
jmullen@wetlands.com

President-Elect:
Dr. Lauren McMillan
Department of Historic Preservation
University of Mary Washington
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
lmcmi6lq@umw.edu

Board Member at Large:
David Mudge
2021 Old York Road
Burlington, NJ 08016
Arkydave@aol.com

Treasurer:
Dr. Elizabeth Moore
Virginia Department of Historic Resources
2801 Kensington Avenue
Richmond, VA 23221
elizabeth.moore@dhr.virginia.gov

Journal Editor:
Dr. Roger Moeller
Archaeological Services
PO Box 386
Bethlehem, CT 06751
SixLF21@netscape.net

Recording Secretary:
Dr. 
Brian Crane
bdcrane@archae3d.com

MAAC Student Committee

Chair: Katherine Boyle, University of Maryland College Park (MA) email: boyle.katherine.b@gmail.com

Chair-Elect: Rebecca Webster, University of Tennessee Knoxville (PhD) email: rwebste8@vols.utk.edu

Event Organizer: Samantha Lee, University of Maryland College Park (PhD) email: samanthalee@gwmail.gwu.edu

Event Organizer-Elect: Rachael Marks, Indiana University of Pennsylvania email: kwgz@iup.edu

Graduate Student Representative: Sean Jones, University of Maryland College Park (MA) email: jonessean123@hotmail.com

Undergraduate Student Representative: Amanda Benge, Virginia Commonwealth University email: abenge17@gmail.com

Social Media Coordinator: Lillian Salamone, University of Mary Washington email: lsalamon@mail.umw.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software